We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies page.

Accept & Continue

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Octagon Theatre & Westlands Entertainment Venue are owned and managed by Somerset Council.

If you have a general enquiry please contact us on octagontheatre@somerset.gov.uk and we will respond as quickly as we can.

 

Opening times 

The Octagon Theatre is now closed for redevelopment but the show goes on at our sister site, Westlands Entertainment Venue, so please join us there.

For Westlands Entertainment Venue opening times please click here.

For details on the redevelopment please click here.

 

Telephone Numbers

Box Office: 01935 422884

 

Management Team

Arts & Entertainment Venues Manager - Adam Burgan
adam.burgan@somerset.gov.uk

Technical Manager - Danny Norris
danny.norris@somerset.gov.uk

Event & Operations Manager – Rebecca Thomas
rebecca.thomas@somerset.gov.uk

Marketing Manager – Martin Hacker
martin.hacker@somerset.gov.uk 

Arts Engagement & Outreach Manager- Katherine Hoskins
Katherine.hoskins@somerset.gov.uk

 

Marketing & Box Office

Marketing Officer - Felicity Ball
felicity.ball@somerset.gov.uk

Marketing Assistant - Lucy Kneller
lucy.kneller@somerset.gov.uk

Box Office Supervisor - Charlotte Woodlin
charlotte.woodlin@somerset.gov.uk

Box Office Assistant - Lisa Scribbins
lisa.scribbins@somerset.gov.uk

 

Finance

Finance Officer - Jo Way
jo.way@somerset.gov.uk

 

Front of House

Front Of House Manager - Louise Field-Rowe
louise.fieldrowe@somerset.gov.uk

Duty Manager - Paul Conen
paul.conen@somerset.gov.uk

Duty Manager - Richard Graham
richard.graham@somerset.gov.uk

Chef - Luke Clark
luke.clark@somerset.gov.uk

 

Technical

Senior Technician - Kathryn Monkton
kathryn.monkton@somerset.gov.uk

Senior Technician - Chris Haynor
chris.haynor@somerset.gov.uk

Technician - Pete Wilmott
pete.wilmott@somerset.gov.uk

 

Arts Engagement & Outreach

Arts Engagement & Outreach Officer - Andrea MacLauchlan
andrea.maclauchlan@somerset.gov.uk

Arts Engagement & Outreach Officer - Carrie Madgwick
carrie.madgwick@somerset.gov.uk

Arts Engagement & Outreach Officer - Nick White
nick.white@somerset.gov.uk

 

Housekeeping

Jake Stevens, Stef Sturman, Hamish Walker.

left March 2024 right
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  • Spotlight March Edition 005

    Spotlight March Edition 005

  • SPRING/SUMMER 2023 SEASONAL BROCHURE

    SPRING/SUMMER 2023 SEASONAL BROCHURE